London VMUG vExperts 2016

 

VMW-LOGO-vEXPERT-2016-k

Now that I have extra time on my hands (!), I thought I’d go through the vExpert 2016 list and highlight the London VMUG members that made the list this year, it’s an outstanding number of 45!! I’ve listed them all below, but I apologise in advance if I’ve missed you off and if I have, just let me know. Oh, and if I’ve listed you as London VMUG member and you’re not, let me know too!

Fun facts:

  • There are 1361 2016 vExperts, so 45 London VMUG vExperts equate to just over 3% of the overall vExpert population
  • There are 505 current London VMUG members, so nearly 9% of members are vExperts
Name Twitter Handle
Ather Beg AtherBeg
Jeremy Bowman JeremyBowman *
Stephen Bruck vColossus
Matthew Bunce virtualisedgeek
Barry Coombs virtualisedreal *
Paul Davey PaulDavey_79
Simon Davies EV_Simon
Alaric Davies alaricdavies
Chris Dearden chrisdearden
Sean Duffy Shogun85
Steven Dunne stevied_82
Simon Eady simoneady *
Ricky El-Qasem rickyelqasem
Christopher Evans chrismevans
Alex Galbraith alexgalbraith
Lorenzo Gallelli virtually_LG
Simon Gallagher vinf_net
Tim Gleed timgleed
Edward Grigson egrigson
Ray Heffer rayheffer
Gareth Hogarth viGareth
Tom Howarth tom_howarth **
Andy Jenkins vStokie
Robbie Jerrom robbiej
Craig Kilborn craig_kilborn
James Kilby jameskilbynet
Chris Kranz chriskranz
Mike Laverick mike_laverick
Sam McGeown sammcgeown
Stuart McHugh stu_mchugh
Jonathan Medd jonathanmedd
Andrew Nash andynash99
Amit Panchal amitpanchal76
Michael Poore mpoore *
Jane Rimmer rimmergram
Gregg Robertson greggrobertson5
Dale Scriven dscriven
Simon Seagrave kiwi_si
Dave Simpson bfd_diplomacy
Rynardt Spies rynardtspies
Matthew Steiner steiner_matthew
Stuart Thompson virtual_stu
Peter von Oven PVO71
Julian Wood julian_wood
Darren Woollard dawoo

 

 

* also leaders of SouthWest VMUG

** also leader of Yorkshire VMUG

This is an amazing list of great community members, congrats to us all on achieving vExpert 2016!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *